Connect with us on Facebook:

Contact us for more information - 0418 601 501

The NSW Torana Club was founded in January 2006 with the aim of bringing together owners of Holden Toranas and also those with a like interest so that thay may enjoy and display their passion in a social, relaxed and family atmosphere.

Contact Us ....

President Steve Hennessy president@nswtoranaclub.com.au
Vice President Bob Byrnes vice.president@nswtoranaclub.com.au
Secretary Rose Scheibel secretary@nswtoranaclub.com.au
Treasurer Mike Holland treasurer@nswtoranaclub.com.au
Membership Vacant membership@nswtoranaclub.com.au
Run Coordinator Bob Byrnes run.coordinator@nswtoranaclub.com.au
Historic Registration Registrar Peter Macken registrar@nswtoranaclub.com.au
Webmaster Lance Haslewood webmaster@nswtoranaclub.com.au
Banking Details:
Bank: Commonwealth Bank.
BSB: 062445.
Acct No: 10651664.
Acct Name: NSW Torana Club Inc.